Grover Community

Church



Missions at Grover Community Church
At Grover Community Church, we believe that it is our duty to support missionaries around the world who are faithfully committed to carrying out the Great Commission. Here are the missionaries that we are currently supporting: 

 United States

Jeff & Jessica Clochesy
The Navigators
Canada
jeff@navimpact.com
jessica@navimpact.com


Lake Lundgren Bible Camp
Pembine, WI
www.llbc.org

Chris & Heather Nadolny
Campus Crusade for Christ

Chris.Nadolny@uscm.org





Abroad

Jacob Bock
Assemblies of God World Missions
Spain
Jacob.bock@agmd.org
www.kilometrocero.net


Lois McAllister
Gospel Mission of South America
Argentina
loisloida@gmsa.org

Francis Teodoro
Independent Baptist Mission for Asians
Open Door Baptist Mission
Philippines
teodoro_francis@yahoo.com

Jayson & Regina Tulabot
Independent Baptist Mission for Asians
Heritage Baptist Church
Philippines
jayreheritage@yahoo.com 

Henry & Molly John
Baptist Mid Missions
India
the4johns@yahoo.com